Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Joint ADR Committee Council
Share |

Officers

James C. Cosby
Chair, VBA Representative
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 804-237-8820
Email: jcosby@vanblk.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

M. F. Connell Mullins, Jr.
Vice Chair, VBA Representative
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2069    Fax: 804-697-2169
Email: cmullins@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Claudia T. Farr
Secretary/Treasurer, VSB Representative - First 4-Year Term
Virginia Workers' Compensation Commission
Phone: 804-588-3790
Email: claudiafarr01@gmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


VBA Representatives

Cyril F. Coombs
Dominion Energy Services
Phone: 804-819-2253    Fax: 804-819-2677
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com
Second 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020

Bradfute W. Davenport, Jr.
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1311
Email: brad.davenport@troutmansanders.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2021

Stephen M. Faraci, Sr.
LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-545-1516
Email: stephen.faraci@leclairryan.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

Robert W. Loftin
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4715
Email: rloftin@mcguirewoods.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020

Marina E. Mayes
Phone: 301-775-0361
Email: marinam33@gmail.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020

Debra Fitzgerald-O’Connell
Debra Fitzgerald-O’Connell PLC
Phone: 703-525-2260
Email: dfitzoconnell@hotmail.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

Stuart Raphael
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200
Email: sraphael@hunton.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022


VSB Representatives

Thomas K. Cullen
Phone: 703-598-8341
Email: tomcullen@tkcullenalw.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020

Diane Ferguson
Ferguson Law, PLLC
Phone: 804-245-5257
Email: diane@fergusonlawpllc.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

William T. Fitzhugh
Rowe, Rosen & Fitzhugh, PLC
Phone: 804-327-5763
Email: wfitzhugh@rrflawfirm.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2021

Renée R. Gilbert
Renée R. Gilbert, PLC
Phone: 804-453-3200
Email: rrgesquire@aol.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

Hon. Catherine Hammond (Ret.)
Juridical Solutions, PLC
Phone: 804-240-5507
Email: hammondmediation@gmail.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

Hon. LeRoy F. Millette, Jr. (Ret.)
Phone: 804-433-2242
Email: lfmillette@courts.state.va.us
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2021

Mark E. Rubin
Office of Continuing and Professional Education
Virginia Commonwealth University
Phone: 804-241-9890
Email: merubin@vcu.edu
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Hon. Joseph W. Milam, Jr.
Courts Liaison
Circuit Court, Danville
Phone: 434-799-5171    Fax: 434-792-2741
Email: milamjw@ci.danville.va.us

Sarah P. Campbell
Dispute Resolution Services Manager
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-371-6063    Fax: 804-786-4760
Email: spcampbell@vacourts.gov

William H. Shewmake
Past Chair
LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-783-7595
Email: william.shewmake@leclairryan.com

Hon. Deborah W. Blevins
Immediate Past Chair
Workers' Compensation Commission
Email: deborah.blevins@workcomp.virginia.gov
Alternate Email: debbiewblevins@yahoo.com

R. Bryan Holbrook
Young Lawyers Division Representative
O'Hagan Meyer PLLC
Phone: 804-403-7112    Fax: 804-403-7110
Email: Bholbrook@Ohaganmeyer.com

Melissa A. Little
VSB Young Lawyers Conference Liaison
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
Phone: 703-691-1235
Email: mlittle@bklawva.com

William Bray
Law School Representative
William & Mary School of Law
Email: wpbray@email.wm.edu
Term Expires: 1/2019

R. Yvonne Cockram
VBA Staff Liaison
The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041 Ext. 111    Fax: 804-644-0052
Email: ycockram@vba.org

Asha Holloman
VSB Staff Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Phone: 804-775-0551
Email: aholloman@vsb.org

Hon. Jeri  Kaylene Somers
Board of Governors Liaison
U.S. Civilian Board of Contract Appeal
Phone: 202-606-8831    Fax: 202-606-0019
Email: jeri.somers@gmail.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal