Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Corporate Counsel Section Council
Share |

Officers

Ryan W. Boggs
Section Chair
Second 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2268    Fax: 804-819-2202
Email: ryan.w.boggs@dom.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Robert “Bob” Barrett
Section Vice Chair
First 1-Year Term
The Advisory Board Company
Phone: 804-741-6337
Email: barrettr@advisory.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Rakesh J. Parikh
Section Treasurer
First1-Year Term
Phone: 804-673-9382
Email: rakesh.parikh@allianz.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Kindra L. Kirkeby
Immediate Past Section Chair
Third 1-Year Term
New Market Corporation
Phone: 804-788-5513    Fax: 804-788-5519
Email: kindra.kirkeby@newmarket.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Draughn B. Arbona
CMA CGM (America) LLC
Phone: 757-961-2132    Mobile: 504-473-8652
Email: usa.darbona@usa.cma-cgm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Madelyn B. Parikh
AECOM
Phone: 804-482-6345
Email: madelyn.parikh@aecom.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Kara M. Soderstrom
CarMax, Inc.
Phone: 804-935-6177    Fax: 804-217-6819
Email: kara_soderstrom@carmax.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Brent M. Timberlake
Capital One Financial Corporation
Phone: 804-284-0846    Fax: 804-284-1182
Email: brent.timberlake@capitalone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Mike Klein
Altria Client Services
Phone: 804-484-8861
Email: michael.e.klein@altria.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Joelle E.K. Laszlo
Assistant General Counsel
Vencore, Inc.
Email: joelle.laszlo@vencore.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

**OPEN**
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

**OPEN**
Council Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Rudene Mercer Haynes
Board of Governors Liaison
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200    Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: rhaynes@hunton.com

Julianne C. Freeman
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone:  757-629-2759
Email: julianne.freeman@nscorp.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal