Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Commission on the Needs of Children
Share |

Commission members

Margaret E. Ivey
Chair
University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-289-8950 Fax: 804-287-6489
Email: mivey2@richmond.edu

Regina F. Amick
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633 Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: ramick@wolriv.com

Angela Ciolfi
Just Children Legal Aid Justice Center
Phone: 434-977-0553x11   Fax: 434-977-0558
Email: angela@justice4all.org

Betty Wade Coyle
Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
Phone: 757-625-3182 Fax: 757-625-5378
Email: nohits@verizon.net

Prof. Ian M. Danielsen
Phone: 804-398-8488
Email: Ian.Danielsen@gmail.com

Dr. Robin Foster
Department of Pediatrics/Emergency Medicine
Phone: 804-828-7400 Fax: 804-828-1151
Email: robin.foster@vcuhealth.org

Jack L. Harris (Ret.)
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association 
Phone: 804-343-1143 Fax: 804-343-7124
Email: jharris@vtla.com

Hon. Jerrauld C. Jones
Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4591
Email: jcjones@courts.state.va.us

Valerie L’Herrou, Esq.
Virginia Poverty Law Center
Phone: 804782-9430 x 201 
Fax: 804-649-0974
Email: valerie@vplc.org

Hon. Mary E. Langer
Richmond Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court
Phone: 804-646-2918
Email: mlanger@courts.state.va.us

Prof. Julie Ellen McConnell
University of Richmond School of Law 
Children’s Defense Clinic
Phone: 804-289-8205
Email: jmcconne@richmond.edu

Prof. Diane E. Pappas
Professor of Pediatrics
Director of Child Advocacy
University of Virginia Children’s Hospital
Phone: 434-243-9398
Email: dep6b@virginia.edu

William B. Reichhardt
William B. Reichhardt & Associates
Phone: 443-949-7290 Fax: 703-548-9446
Email: wbr@wbrlaw.com

Dr. Aradhana Bela Sood
VCU Health Systems
Phone: 804-828-4058 Fax: 804-827-3731
Email: bsood@mcvh-vcu.edu

Hon. Winship C. Tower (Ret.)
McCammon Group
Phone: 757-287-7474 Fax: 757-287-7474
Email: wtower59@gmail.com   

Ex Officio

R. Yvonne Cockram
VBA Liaison
Executive Director
The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041x111 Fax: 804-644-0052
Email: ycockram@vba.org

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Board of Governors Liaison
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252 Fax: 757- 502-7383
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

Sandra “Sandy” L. Karison

Office of the Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia Liaison
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-6455
Email: skarison@courts.state.va.us

Prof. Crystal Shin
Young Lawyers Division
Advocacy Clinic
William & Mary Law School
Phone: 757-221-7362
Email: csshin@wm.edu


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal