Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Joint ADR Committee Council
Share |

Officers

William T. Fitzhugh
Chair
Rowe, Rosen & Fitzhugh, PLC
Phone: 804-327-5763
Email: wfitzhugh@rrflawfirm.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020


Debra Fitzgerald-O’Connell
Vice Chair
Debra Fitzgerald-O’Connell PLC
Phone: 703-525-2260
Email: dfitzoconnell@hotmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Hon. William R. Culbreth
Secretary
Workers Compensation Commission
Phone: 540-433-7701 Fax: 540-433-7500
Email: william.culbreth@workcomp.virginia.gov
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

M. F. Connell Mullins, Jr.

Immediate Past Chair
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2069    Fax: 804-697-2169
Email: cmullins@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

VBA Representatives

Cyril F. Coombs
Phone: 804-350-9187
Email: coombscyril@gmail.com
Second 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020

Stephen M. Faraci, Sr.
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 804-977-3307
Email: sfaraci@wtplaw.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

Robert W. Loftin
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4715
Email: rloftin@mcguirewoods.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020

Marina E. Mayes
Phone: 301-775-0361
Email: marinam33@gmail.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020

Stuart Raphael
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200
Email: sraphael@huntonAK.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022


VSB Representatives


Diane Ferguson
Ferguson Law, PLLC
Phone: 804-245-5257
Email: diane@fergusonlawpllc.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

Renée R. Gilbert
Renée R. Gilbert, PLC
Phone: 804-453-3200
Email: rrgesquire@aol.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

Hon. Catherine Hammond (Ret.)
Juridical Solutions, PLC
Phone: 804-240-5507
Email: hammondmediation@gmail.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2022

Hon. LeRoy F. Millette, Jr. (Ret.)
Phone: 804-433-2242
Email: lfmillette@vacourts.gov
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2021

Mark E. Rubin
Virginia Center for Consensus Building
Phone: 804-241-9890
Email: rubin.mark3@gmail.com
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Hon. Deborah W. Blevins
Past Chair
Workers' Compensation Commission
Email: deborah.blevins@workcomp.virginia.gov
Alternate Email: debbiewblevins@yahoo.com

Sarah P. "Sally" Campbell
Dispute Resolution Services Manager
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-371-6063    Fax: 804-786-4760
Email: spcampbell@vacourts.gov

Hon. David B. Carson
Courts Liaison
Roanoke City Circuit Court
Phone: 540-853-2436
Email: dcarson@vacourts.gov
First 4-Year Term
Term Expires: 1/2023

R. Bryan Holbrook

Young Lawyers Division Representative
Fisher Phillips
Phone: 704-778-4173
Email: bholbrook@fisherphillips.com

Melissa A. Little
VSB Young Lawyers Conference Liaison
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
Phone: 703-691-1235
Email: mlittle@bklawva.com

R. Yvonne Cockram
VBA Staff Liaison
The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041 Ext. 111    Fax: 804-644-0052
Email: ycockram@vba.org

Asha Holloman
VSB Staff Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Phone: 804-775-0551
Email: aholloman@vsb.org

Hon. Jeri  Kaylene Somers
Board of Governors Liaison
U.S. Civilian Board of Contract Appeal
Phone: 202-606-8831    Fax: 202-606-0019
Email: jeri.somers@gmail.com

PDF VERSION

SUBCOMMITTEES

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal