Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Committee on Special Issues of National & State Importance
Share |


David Craig Landin
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Committee Members

Kathleen L. Arberg
Supreme Court of the United States

J. Edward Betts
Christian & Barton, LLP

Prof. Richard J. Bonnie
University of Virginia School of Law

Leslie Green Bowman
Thomas Jefferson Foundation

Hon. Whittington W. Clement
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Rev. Dr. George E. Conway

Hon. Richard Cullen
McGuireWoods LLP

Hon. Thomas Cullen
U.S. Attorney for the Western District of Virginia

Hon. Marla Graff Decker
Chief Judge, Court of Appeals of Virginia

Patricia M. Dove
VA Academy of Science, Engineering and Medicine

John D. Epps
Hunton emeritus

Paul E. Fletcher III
Virginia Lawyers Weekly

Dean Dorrie K. Fontaine
University of Virginia - School of Nursing

Jeanne F. Franklin
Franklin Solutions

Dean Risa L. Goluboff
University of Virginia School of Law

Hon. Roger L. Gregory
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit

W. David Harless
Christian & Barton, LLP

Dr. Bob Holsworth
DecideSmart, LLC

Prof. A.E. Dick Howard
University of Virginia School of Law

Charles E. James Jr.
Williams Mullen

John C. Jeffries
University of Virginia School of Law

John A.C. Keith
Blankingship & Keith, PC

Penelope W. Kyle

Hon. M. Hannah Lauck
U.S. District Judge, Eastern District of Virginia

Stacy E. Lee
Allstate Insurance Company

Hon. Donald W. Lemons
Supreme Court of Virginia

Hon. Louis R. Lerner

Edward B. Lowry

Maureen R. Matsen
Christopher Newport University

Prof. Francis McGovern
Duke University

James V. Meath

Hon. William C. Mims
Supreme Court of Virginia

Bernard A. Niemeier
Virginia Business magazine

Hugh L. Patterson
Willcox & Savage, P.C.

Hon. Cleo E. Powell
Supreme Court of Virginia

William R. Rakes
Gentry Locke Attorneys

W. Taylor Reveley III

W. Taylor Reveley IV
Longwood University

James E. Ryan
University of Virginia

Hon. Jeri Kaylene Somers
U.S. Civilian Board of Contract Appeals

Hon. James R. Spencer
U.S. District Court – Eastern District of Virginia

Phillip C. Stone Sr.
Stone Law Group

Hon. John Charles Thomas
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Guy K. Tower

Lucia Anna Trigiani

William R. Van Buren III
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.

John L. Walker III
Williams Mullen


Ex-officio Members

R. Yvonne Cockram
Executive Director
The Virginia Bar Association

Richard E. Garriott Jr.
VBA Board of Governors Liaison and President of the VBA
Pender & Coward, PC

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal