Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Administrative Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Mark C. Shuford
Section Chair - Second 1-year term (2-term limit)
Spencer Shuford LLP
Phone: 804-285-5227     Fax: 804-285-5210
Email: mshuford@spencershuford.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

John K. Byrum, Jr.
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 804-343-5027
Email: jbyrum@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Matthew M. Cobb
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second 1-year term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6390      Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: mcobb@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Kiva Bland Pierce
Immediate Past Section Chair - Third 1-year term
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-7370     Fax: 804-371-2086
Email: kpierce@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Council members

Timothy E. Biller
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8756     Fax: 804-343-9597
Email: tbiller@huntonAK.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Ellen Marie Hess
Virginia Employment Commission
Phone: 804-786-3001
Email: ellenmarie.hess@vec.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2021 (3-year-term)

Jeffrey S. Palmore
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3403
Email: jpalmore@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

William T. Reisinger
ReisingerGooch, PLC
Phone: 804-223-6391
Email: will@reisingergooch.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

William T. Reisinger
GreeneHurlocker
Phone: 804-672-4546
Email: wreisinger@greenegurlocker.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Hon. Jennifer L. McClellan
Board of Governors Liaison
Virginia Senate
Phone: 804-698-7509
Email: district09@senate.virginia.gov

C. Reade Jacob, Jr.
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1411     Fax: 804-697-1339
Email: reade.jacob@troutmansanders.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal