Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Administrative Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

John K. Byrum, Jr.
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term 
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 804-343-5027
Email: jbyrum@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Matthew M. Cobb

Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6390 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: mcobb@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Section Secretary/Treasurer

(Pending)

Mark C. Shuford
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
The Shuford Law Group, LLC
Phone: 804-359-4379 
Email: mcshuford8386@gmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

Timothy E. Biller
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8756 Fax: 804-343-9597
Email: tbiller@huntonAK.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Ellen Marie Hess 
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Virginia Employment Commission
Phone: 804-786-3001
Email: ellenmarie.hess@vec.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Jeffrey S. Palmore
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3403
Email: jpalmore@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Kiva Bland Pierce
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-371-2767 Fax: 804-371-2086
Email: kiva.pierce@scc.virginia.gov
Officer Term Expires: 1/2023

William T. Reisinger
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
ReisingerGooch, PLC
Phone: 804-223-6391
Email: will@reisingergooch.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Ex Officio

Travis G. Hill
Board of Governors Liaison
Virginia Alcoholic Beverage Control
Phone: 804-213-4402
Email: travisghill@hotmail.com 

C. Reade Jacob, Jr. 
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1411   Fax: 804-697-1339
Email: reade.jacob@troutmansanders.com 

 

PDF VERSION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal