Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Bankruptcy Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Elizabeth L. Gunn
Section Chair - First  1-Year Term 
Office of the Attorney General
Division of Child Support Enforcement
Phone: 804-367-8270 Fax: 804-367-8418
Email: elizabeth.gunn@dss.virginia.gov
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Patrick T. Keith
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
Phone: 804-497-7866 Fax: 804-358-8704
Email: ptkeith@bolemanlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

H. David Cox
Section Secretary/Treasurer
First 1-Year Term
Cox Law Group, PLLC
Phone: 434-845-2600 Fax: 434-845-0727
Email: david@coxlawgroup.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Christopher A. Jones
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 703-280-9263 Fax: 703-280-8942
Email: cajones@wtplaw.com 
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

Ann B. Brogan
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Davey | Brogan, P.C.
Phone: 757-622-0100 Fax: 757-622-4924
Email: ann.brogan@daveybroganpc.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Amanda Erin DeBerry
Young Lawyers Division Representative - First Year of First 3-Year Term
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
Phone: 804-358-9900
Email: aedeberry@bolemanlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

David A. Greer
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Law Offices of David A. Greer PLC
Phone: 757-227-5155 Fax: 757-227-5158
Email: dgreer@davidgreerlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Michael E. Hastings
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 540-759-3579 Fax: 540-759-3569
Email: mhastings@wtplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Hannah W. Hutman
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Hoover Penrod PLC
Phone: 540-406-4060
Email: hhutman@hooverpenrod.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Jeffery T.  Martin, Jr.
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Henry & O'Donnell, P.C.
Phone: 703-548-2100 x107 Fax: 703-548-2105
Email: jtm@henrylaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Thomas J. McKee, Jr.
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Greenberg Traurig LLP
Phone: 703-749-1348 Fax: 703-749-1301
Email: mckeet@gtlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Alexander M. Laughlin
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Odin, Feldman & Pittleman 
Phone: 703-218-2100 Fax: 703-218-2160
Email: alex.laughlin@ofplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Dennis T. Lewandowski

First Year of First 3-Year Term
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3252 Fax: 757-624-3169
Email: dtlewand@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023 

Ex Officio

Eric Monday
Board of Governors Liaison
City of Martinsville
Phone: 276-403-5198 Fax: 276-403-5194
Email: emonday@ci.martinsville.va.us

 

PDF VERSION
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal