Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Bankruptcy Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Christopher A. Jones
Section Chair - Third 1-Year Term
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 703-280-9263    Fax: 703-280-8942
Email: cajones@wtplaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Elizabeth L. Gunn
Section Vice Chair – Third1-Year Term
Office of the Attorney General
Division of Child Support Enforcement
Phone: 804-367-8270    Fax: 804-367-8418
Email: Elizabeth.Gunn@dss.virginia.gov
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Patrick T. Keith
Section Secretary/Treasurer – Third 1-Year Term
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
Phone: 804-497-7866    Fax: 804-358-8704
Email: ptkeith@bolemanlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Kelly M. Barnhart
Immediate Past Section Chair - Third 1-Year Term
Roussos, Glanzer & Barnhart, P.L.C.
Phone: 757-622-9005    Fax: 757-624-9257
Email: barnhart@rgblawfirm.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Council members

David A. Greer
Law Offices of David A. Greer PLC
Phone: 757-227-5155    Fax: 757-227-5158
Email: Dgreer@davidgreerlaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Michael E. Hastings
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 540-759-3579
Email: mhastings@wtplaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Jeffery T.  Martin, Jr.
Henry & O'Donnell, P.C.
Phone: 703- 548-2100, x107    Fax: 703-548-2105
Email: jtm@henrylaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Amanda Erin DeBerry
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
Phone: 804-358-9900
Email: aedeberry@bolemanlaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Alexander Laughlin
Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2100  Fax: 703-218-2160
Email: Alex.Laughlin@ofplaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Hannah W. Hutman
Hoover Penrod PLC
Phone: 540-406-4060
hhutman@hooverpenrod.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Richard H. Ottinger
Board of Governors Liaison
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 703-280-9263    Fax: 703-280-8942
Email: cajones@wtplaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal