Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Business Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

W. Lake Taylor, Jr.
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8563    Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: tlake@huntonAK.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Steven M. Haas
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-7217
Email: shaas@huntonAK.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Robert B. Webb, III
Section Secretary – First 1-Year Term
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
Phone: 703-720-7855    Fax: 703-720-7801
Email: robert.webb@squirepb.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

J. Thomas O'Brien, Jr.
Immediate Past Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2070    Fax: 804-697-2170
Email: tobrien@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Council members

Matthew A. Clary
Attorney at Law
Phone: 703-944-5886    Fax: 703-273-2582
Email: mclaryiii@cox.net
Term Expires: 1/2019

John Owen Gwathmey
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1225    Fax: 804-698-5174
Email: johnowen.gwathmey@troutmansanders.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Joanne Katsantonis
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1017
Email: jkatsantonis@mcguirewoods.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Talfourd H. Kemper, Jr.
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7600    Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: fkemper@woodsrogers.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Amy McClure
Signature Family Wealth Advisors
Phone: 757-961-5202
Email: amy.mcclure@signaturefamilywealth.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Thomas F. Quinn, III
Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2165    Fax: 703-218-2160
Email: tom.quinn@ofplaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Eric J. Sorenson, Jr.
Woods Rogers Edmunds & Williams 
Phone: 434-455-9105    Fax: 434-846-0337
Email: rsorenson@woodsrogers.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Ex-officio members

Alison M. McKee
Board of Governors Liaison
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-417-3627    Fax: 757-491-4020
Email: ammckee@kaufcan.com

Appointment Pending
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal