Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Business Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Robert B. Webb, III
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term  
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
Phone: 703-610-8637 Fax: n/a
Email: rwebb@milesstockbridge.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Matthew A. Clary, III
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term 
Attorney at Law
Phone: 703-944-5886 Fax: 703-273-2582
Email: mclaryiii@cox.net
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Talfourd H. (Ford) Kemper, Jr.

Section Secretary- First 1-Year Term 
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7600 Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: fkemper@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Steven M. Haas
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-7217 Fax: n/a
Email: shaas@huntonAK.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

Christen C. Church
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540-983-9390 Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: church@gentrylocke.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Meagan J. Kalantar
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-624-3014 Fax: 757-473-0395
Email: mthomasson@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Joanne Katsantonis

Second Year of Third 3-Year Term
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1017 Fax: n/a
Email: jkatsantonis@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Amy T. McClure
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Signature Family Wealth Advisors
Phone: 757-961-5202 Fax: n/a
Email: amy.mcclure@signaturefamilywealth.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Jeffery K. Mitchell
Second Year of Third 3-Year Term
The Mitchell Law Firm
Phone: 540-443-9272 Fax: 540-301-1666
Email: jeff@mitchell-firm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

J. Thomas O'Brien, Jr.
Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2070 Fax: 804-697-2170
Email: tobrien@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021
 
Eric J. (Rick) Sorenson, Jr.
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-455-9105 Fax: 434-846-0337
Email: rsorenson@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021
 

Ex Officio


Alison M. McKee
Board of Governors Liaison
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-417-3627 Fax: 757-491-4020
Email: ammckee@kaufcan.com

Wyatt A. Deal
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: n/a
Email: wdeal@huntonak.com

PDF VERSION
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal