Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Civil Litigation Section Council
Share |

Officers

M. F. Connell Mullins, Jr.
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term 
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2069 Fax: 804-697-2169
Email: cmullins@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Henry I. Willett, III 
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term 
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4130 Fax: 804-697-6130
Email: hwillett@cblaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Section Secretary

(Pending)

Section Treasurer

(Pending)

S. Miles Dumville
Immediate Past Section Chair; Nominating Committee - First 1-Year Term 
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3430 Fax: 804-344-3410
Email: mdumville@reedsmith.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021


Council Members

Andrew S. Baugher
Communications Committee Chair
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Flora Pettit
Phone: 540-437-3100 Fax: 540-437-3101
Email: asb@fplegal.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Hon. Everett A. Martin, Jr.
Second Year of Third 3-Year Term
Circuit Court, Norfolk
Phone: 757-664-4580
Email: emartin@vacourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Daniel D. Mauler
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
U.S. Department of Justice
Phone: 202-616-0773
Email:  dmauler@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Stuart Raphael

Third Year of Third 3-Year Term
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 202-419-2021
Email: sraphael@huntonAK.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Hon. Wesley G. Russell, Jr.
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-5754
Email: wrussell@vacourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

M. Bryan Slaughter
Membership Committee Chair
Second Year of Third 3-Year Term
MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7233
Email: bslaughter@michiehamlett.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Prof. A. Benjamin Spencer
Second Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: 434-924-3572
Email: bspencer@virginia.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Thomas M. Trucksess
CLE Committee Chair
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 703-610-6181 Fax: 703-610-6200
Email: thomas.trucksess@hoganlovells.com
Council Term Expires: 1/ 2021
 

Ex Officio

David J. Gogal
Board of Governors Liaison
Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-691-1235
Email: dgogal@bklawva.com

Emily Gomes
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 703-610-6127
Email: emily.gomes@hoganlovells.com 

John A. C. Keith
Boyd-Graves Conference Membership Chair
Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-293-7225 Fax: 703-691-3913
Email: jkeith@bklawva.com

PDF VERSION


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal