Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Civil Litigation Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

 

S. Miles Dumville

Section Chair – First 1-year Term

Reed Smith LLP

Phone:  804-344-3430     Fax: 804-344-3410

Email: mdumville@reedsmith.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

M. F. Connell Mullins, Jr.
 
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Spotts Fain PC

Phone:  804-697-2069     Fax: 804-697-2169

Email: cmullins@spottsfain.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2021


Maureen R. Matsen

Immediate Past Section Chair – First 1-year Term

Christopher Newport University

Phone:  757-594-7585

Email: maureen.matsen@cnu.edu

Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Andrew S. Baugher

Flora Pettit

Phone:  540-438-3100     Fax:540-437-3101

Email:asb@fplegal.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2022

 

Turner A. Broughton

Williams Mullen

Phone:  804-420-6926     Fax: 804-420-6507

Email: tbroughton@williamsmullen.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Prof. W. Hamilton Bryson

University of Richmond School of Law

Phone:  804-289-8196     Fax: 804-289-8683

Email: hbryson@richmond.edu

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Carl D. Gray

CLE Committee Chair

Huntington Ingalls Industries

Phone:  757-380-4533

Email: carl.gray@hii-co.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Hon. Everett A. Martin, Jr.

Circuit Court, Norfolk

Phone:  757-664-4580    

Email: emartin@circuitcourtva.us

Council Term Expires: 1/2022

 
Daniel Mauler
U.S. Department of Justice
Phone: 202-616-0773
Email: dmauler@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Stuart Raphael

Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Phone: 202-419-2021

Email: sraphael@huntonAK.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2022


Hon. Wesley G. Russell, Jr.

Court of Appeals of Virginia

Phone:  804-786-5754    

Email: wrussell@courts.state.va.us

Council Term Expires: 1/2022

 

Prof. Kent  Sinclair

University of Virginia School of Law

Phone:  434-924-7354     Fax: 434-924-7536

Email: ks3r@virginia.edu

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

M. Bryan Slaughter

Membership Committee Chair

MichieHamlett

Phone:  434-951-7233    

Email: bslaughter@michiehamlett.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2022

 

Prof. A. Benjamin  Spencer

University of Virginia School of Law

Phone:  434-924-3572    

Email: bspencer@virginia.edu

Council Term Expires: 1/2022

 

Thomas M. Trucksess

Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 703-610-6181 Fax: 703-610-6200
Email: thomas.trucksess@hoganlovells.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

 

Hon. Clifford R. Weckstein

Circuit Court, Roanoke City

Phone:  540-853-2435     Fax: 540-853-1040

Email: cweckstein@courts.state.va.us

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Henry I. Willett, III

Christian & Barton, LLP

Phone: 804-697-4130

Email: hwillett@cblaw.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Thomas W. Williamson, Jr.

Williamson Law LC

Phone:  804-325-1123     Fax: 804-282-1766

Email: tw@wllc.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

EX OFFICIO

 

John A. C. Keith
Boyd-Graves Conference Membership Chair
Blankingship & Keith, PC

Phone: 703-293-7225

Email: jkeith@bklawva.com

 

David J. Gogal

Board of Governors Liaison

Blankingship & Keith, PC

Phone:  703-691-1235    

Email: dgogal@bklawva.com

 

Emily Gomes
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone:  703-610-6127    
Email: emily.gomes@hoganlovells.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal