Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Construction and Public Contracts Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

William A. Lascara
Section Chair: First 1-Year Term; CLE Committee Chair
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6265 Fax: 757-456-2935
Email: wlascara@pendercoward.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Edmund M. Amorosi
Section Vice Chair: First 1-Year Term
Smith Pachter McWhorter PLC
Phone: 703-847-6300 Fax: 703-847-6312
Email: eamorosi@smithpachter.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Andrew P. Pearson
Section Secretary
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, P.C.
Phone: 434-846-2768
Email: apearson@pldrlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Paul M. Schrader
Section Treasurer
Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
Phone: 703-818-2600    Fax: 703-818-2602
Email: pschrader@fullertonlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

W. Alexander Burnett
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6481    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: aburnett@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Council members

Kevin J. Cosgrove
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 757-640-5342 Fax: 757-625-7720
Email: kcosgrove@huntonAK.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Thomas Robert Folk
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4294
Email: tfolk@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

David Hartnett
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000    Fax: 757-623-5735
Email: dhartnett@cwm-law.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Christopher G. Hill
Legislative Committee Chair
Law Office of Christopher G. Hill
Phone: 804-205-5155
Email: chrisghill@constructionlawva.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Diana Lyn C. McGraw
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633
Email: dmcgraw@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Lauren P. McLaughlin
BrigliaMcLaughlin PLLC
Phone: 703-506-1990 Fax: 703-506-1140
Email: lmclaughlin@briglialaw.com

Gretchen M. Ostroff
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8530    Fax: 757-946-8670
Email: gostroff@vanblk.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Nathaniel L. Story
Hirschler Fleischer
Phone: (804) 771-9585 Fax (804) 644-0957
Email: nstory@hirschlerlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Ex-officio members

Eric H. Monday
Board of Governors Liaison
City of Martinsville
Phone: 276-403-5198    Fax: 276-403-5194
Email: emonday@ci.martinsville.va.us

Melisa A. Roy
Young Lawyers Division Representative; Communications Committee Chair
Williams Mullen
Phone: 703-760-5200
Email: mroy@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal