Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Construction and Public Contracts Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Edmund M. Amorosi
Section Chair; Continuing Legal Education Committee Chair - First 1-Year Term
Smith Pachter McWhorter PLC
Phone: 703-847-6300 Fax: 703-847-6312
Email: eamorosi@smithpachter.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Andrew P. Pearson
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, P.C.
Phone: 434-846-2768 Fax: 434-847-8195
Email: apearson@pldrlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Paul M. Schrader
Section Secretary - First 1-Year Term
Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
Phone: 703-818-2600 Fax: 703-818-2602
Email: pschrader@fullertonlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Nathaniel L. Story
Section Treasurer - First 1-Year Term
Hirschler Fleischer
Phone: 804-771-9585 Fax: 804-644-0957 
Email: nstory@hirschlerlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

William A. Lascara
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-Year Term 
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6265 Fax: 757-456-2935
Email: wlascara@pendercoward.com 
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

W. Alexander Burnett
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6481 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: aburnett@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Juanita F. Ferguson 
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Bean, Kinney & Korman, PC
Phone: 703-284-7243 Fax: 703-525-2207
Email: jferguson@beankinney.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

James R. Germano

First Year of First 3-Year Term
American Institute of Architects
Phone: 703-760-5200
Email: jgermano@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

David Hartnett 

Third Year of First 1-Year Term
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, P.L.C.
Phone: 757-623-3000 Fax: 757-623-5735
Email: David.c.hartnett@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Christopher G. Hill
First Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Legislative Committee Chair
Law Office of Christopher G. Hill
Phone: 804-205-5155
Email: chrisghill@constructionlawva.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Joshua C. Johnson 
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Johnson, Rosen & O'Keeffe
Phone: 540-904-1619
Email: johnson@johnsonrosen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Scott W. Kowalski 
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards
Phone: 434-846-2768 Fax: 434-847-8195
Email: skowalski@pldrlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Lauren P. McLaughlin
Website Committee Chair
Second Year of First 3-Year Term 
BrigliaMcLaughlin PLLC
Phone: 703-506-1990 Fax: 703-506-1140
Email: lmclaughlin@briglialaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Melisa A. Roy
Communications/Publications Committee Chair; Young Lawyers Division Representative
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 703-760-5200
Email: mroy@williamsmullen.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2023 

Ex Officio

Mark Burgin 
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards
Phone: 434-846-2768 Fax: 434-437-8195
Email: mburgin@pldrlaw.com

W. Ryan Snow
Board of Governors Liaison
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, P.L.C.
Phone: 757-623-3000 Fax: 757-623-5735
Email: wrsnow@cwm-law.com

PDF VERSION
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal