Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Corporate Counsel Section Council
Share |

Officers


Robert J. “Bob” Barrett
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Performance Food Group
Phone: 804-741-6337
Email: Bob.Barrett@pfgc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Rakesh Parikh
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
Allianz Global Assistance
Phone: 804-673-9382 Fax: 804-673-1467
Email: rakesh.parikh@allianz.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Draughn B. Arbona 
Section Treasurer - Second 1-Year Term 
CMA CGM (America) LLC 
Phone: 757-961-2132
Email: usa.darbona@usa.cma-cgm.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Molly E. Trant
Section Treasurer - Second 1-Year Term 
Riverside Health System
Phone: 757-534-7043 Fax: 757-534-7087
Email: molly.trant@rivhs.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Ryan W. Boggs
Immediate Past Section Chair; Board of Governors Liaison - Second 1-Year Term
Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2268 Fax: 804-819-2202
Email: ryan.w.boggs@dom.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021
 

Council Members

Jeffrey M. Bauer
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.
Phone: 757-688-0191     
Email: jeffrey.m.bauer@hii-co.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Mary Colleen Beers
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Capital One Financial Corporation
Phone: 804-356-8637
Email: marycolleen.beers@capitalone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Teirra M. Everette
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Dominion Energy Services, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2698
Email: teirra1@dominionenergy.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Heath H. Galloway 
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Owens & Minor, Inc.
Phone: 804-723-7497
Email: heath.galloway@owens-minor.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2022
 
Joelle E.K. Laszlo
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Accenture Federal Services LLC
Phone: 571-414-6274 Fax: n/a
Email: joelle.e.laszlo@accenturefederal.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Ex Officio

Julianne C. Freeman
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2759
Email: julianne.freeman@nscorp.com

Noopur N. Garg
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Dominion Energy Services, Inc.
Phone: 804-787-6188
Email: noopur.n.garg@dominionenergy.com

PDF VERSION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal