Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Corporate Counsel Section Council
Share |

Officers

Robert “Bob” Barrett
Section Chair
First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
Performance Food Group, Inc.
Phone: 804-287-8195 Fax: n/a
Email: Bob.Barrett@pfgc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Rakesh J. Parikh
Section Vice-Chair First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
Allianz Global Assistance
Phone: 804-673-9382 Fax: 804-673-1467
Email: rakesh.parikh@allianz.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Draughn B. Arbona
Section Treasurer
First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
CMA CGM (America) LLC
Phone: 757-961-2132 Fax: n/a
Email: usa.darbona@usa.cma-cgm.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Molly E. Trant
Section Treasurer
First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
Riverside Health System
Phone: 757-534-7043 Fax: 757-534-7087
Email: molly.trant@rivhs.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Ryan W. Boggs
Immediate Past Section Chair;
Board of Governors Liaison
First 1-Year Term
Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2268 Fax: 804-819-2202
Email: ryan.w.boggs@dom.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Council Members

Jeffrey M. Bauer
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.
Phone: 757-688-0191 Fax: n/a
Email: jeffrey.m.bauer@hii-co.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Mary Colleen Beers
Capital One Financial Corporation
Phone: 804-356-8637 Fax: n/a
Email: marycolleen.beers@capitalone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Teirra M. Everette
Dominion Energy Services, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2698 Fax: n/a
Email: teirra1@dominionenergy.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Heath H. Galloway
Owens & Minor, Inc.
Phone: 804-723-7497 Fax: n/a
Email: heath.galloway@owens-minor.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Joelle E.K. Laszlo
Phone: n/a Fax: n/a
Email: jelasz@email.wm.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Madelyn B. Parikh
AECOM
Phone: 804-482-6345 Fax: n/a
Email: madelyn.parikh@aecom.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Ex-officio Members

Julianne C. Freeman
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone:  757-629-2759 Fax: n/a
Email: julianne.freeman@nscorp.com

Noopur Garg
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Dominion Energy
Phone:  804-787-6188 Fax: n/a
Email: noopur.n.garg@dominionenergy.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal