Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Criminal Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Brandon M. Santos
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4745
Email: bsantos@mcguirewoods.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Laura C. Marshall
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: lmarshall@huntonAK.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Shannon L. Taylor
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney
Henrico County
Phone: 804-501-4218 Fax: 804-501-4110
Email: tay03@henrico.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021


Council Members

Deborah S. Caldwell-Bono
Third Year of Third 3-Year Term
Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-345-9082 Fax: 540-344-6039
Email: dcaldwellb@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Hon. Cressondra B. Conyers
Third Year of Third 3-Year Term
Gloucester/Mathews/Middlesex Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court
Phone: 804-693-1350
Email: cconyers@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Craig S. Cooley
Second Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
Attorney at Law
Phone: 804-347-7299 Fax: 804-358-3947
Email: cooleycs@msn.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Patrick R. Hanes
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6455 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: phanes@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

David J. Johnson
Third Year of Fifth 3-Year Term
Virginia Indigent Defense Commission
Phone: 804-662-7249 Fax: 804-662-7359
Email: djohnson@adm.idc.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 2021

Trey R. Kelleter
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8697 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: tkelleter@outlook.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

H. Lane Kneedler, III
Third Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
Phone: 434-298-7179
Email: lane.kneedler@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Del. G. Manoli Loupassi

Third Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
G. Manoli Loupassi, LLC
Phone: 804-440-6222
Email: manoli@loupassilaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Margaret A. Nelson
Third Year of Third 3-Year Term
Margaret A. Nelson, PLLC
Phone: 434-851-0468 Fax: 434-845-0510
Email: manelsonlaw@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Ex Officio

Elizabeth J. Peiffer
Capital Defense Workshop Chair
Virginia Capital Rep. Resource Center
Phone: 434-817-2970 Fax: n/a
Email: epeiffer@vcrrc.org

Charles E. James, Jr. 
Board of Governors Liaison
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6529 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: cjames@williamsmullen.com

Michael A. Nicholas
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Daniel Medley & Kirby, P.C.
Phone: 434-792-3911 Fax: 434-793-5724
Email: mnicholas@dmklawfirm.com 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal