Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Criminal Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Brandon M. Santos
Section Chair – First 1-Year Term
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4745
Email: bsantos@mcguirewoods.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Laura C. Marshall
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: lmarshall@huntonak.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Shannon L. Taylor
Immediate Past Section Chair – First 1-Year Term
Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney Henrico County
Phone:  804-501-4218     Fax: 804-501-4110
Email: tay03@henrico.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council members

Deborah S. Caldwell-Bono
Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-345-9082    Fax: 540-344-6039
Email: dcaldwellb@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Trey R. Kelleter
Trey R. Kelleter, P.C.
Phone: 757-409-2264
Email: trey.kelleter@kelleterlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Margaret A. Nelson
Margaret A. Nelson, PLLC
Phone: 434-851-0468    Fax: 434-845-0510
Email: manelsonlaw@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Ex-officio members

Elizabeth J. Peiffer
Capital Defense Workshop Chair
Virginia Capital Rep. Resource Center
Phone:  434-817-2970
Email: epeiffer@vcrrc.org

Helivi L. Holland
Board of Governors Liaison
Office of the City Attorney
Phone: 757-514-7130 
Email: hholland@suffolkva.us

Michael A. Nicholas
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Daniel Medley & Kirby, P.C.
Phone:  434-792-3911    Fax: 434-793-5724
Email: mnicholas@dmklawfirm.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal