Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Domestic Relations Section Council
Share |

Officers

Andrew T. Richmond
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
Mahoney, Nashatka, Richmond, PLLC
Phone: 757-644-4740 Fax: 757-552-6016
Email: a.richmond@mnr-law.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Christopher H. Macturk
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Evolution Divorce & Family Law, PLLC
Phone: 804-793-8200 Fax: 804-703-8299
Email: cmacturk@evolutiondivorce.com
Officer Tem Expires: 1/2021

Naveed Kalantar
Section Secretary/Treasurer - First 1-Year Term
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6251 Fax: 757-502-7389
Email: nkalantar@pendercoward.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Patrick L. Maurer

Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-Year Term 
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-3000 Fax: 757-502-7383
Email: pmaurer@pendercoward.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

Regina Amick
Continuing Legal Education Committee
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633 Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: ramick@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires:  1/2023

Ameet I. Habib
Continuing Legal Education Committee
First Year of Third 3-Year Term
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633 Fax: n/a
Email: ahabib@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Sarah J. Knapp

Membership/Nominating Committee
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
ShounBach
Phone: 703-222-3333 Fax: n/a
Email: sknapp@shoun.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Michael C. Miller 
Third Year of Third 3-Year Term
Raynor Law Office, P. C. 
Phone: 703-883-3707 Fax: 703-636-5767
Email: mmiller@colemillerlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Kimberly H. Phillips
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Phillips & Peters, PLLC 
Phone: 757-320-4133 Fax: 757-819-4670
Email: kphillips@phillipspeterslaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Seth J. Ragosta
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Flora Pettit PC
Phone: 434- 817-7979 Fax: 434-977-5109
Email: sjr@fplegal.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Kimberlee H. Ramsey

Communications Committee
First Year of First 3-Year Term
FloranceGordonBrown, PC
Phone: 804-697-5116 Fax: 804-697-5159
Email: kramsey@fgb.com
Council Term Expires:  1/2023

Ex Officio

Hetal Challa
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Challa Law PC 
Phone: 757-379-6338 Fax: 757-561-0974
Email: hchalla@challalawfirm.com

Hon. Chehsire I’anson Eveleigh
Judicial Representative
Virginia Beach JDR District Court
Phone: 757-385-4391 Fax: n/a
Email: ceveleigh@vacourts.gov

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Board of Governors Liaison
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252 Fax: 757-502-7383
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal