Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Elder Law and Special Needs Section Council
Share |

Officers


Robert W. Haley
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Attorney at Law
Phone: 276-629-5381 Fax: 276-629-6834
Email: rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Section Vice Chair
(Pending)

Section Treasurer
(Pending)

Andrew H. Hook
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term  
Hook Law Center, P. C.
Phone: 757-399-7506 Fax: 757-397-1267
Email: ahook@hooklawcenter.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

Ann M. Green
Second Year of Sixth 3-Year Term
Anderson, Desimone & Green, PC
Phone: 540-776-6434 Fax: 540-776-6310
Email: ann@andersondesimone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

John L. Laster
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Law Offices of John L. Laster
Phone: 703-538-3600
Email: jll@trusttolast.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Rhona S. Levine
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-342-9311 Fax: 540-343-5507
Email: rlevine@colemanmassey.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Christopher M. McCarthy
Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
White & McCarthy, LLP
Phone: 804-379-1905 Fax: 804-379-1906
Email: chris.mccarthy@whitemccarthy.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Paula L. Peaden
Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
Parker, Pollard, Wilton & Peaden, P.C.
Phone: 804-261-7326 Fax: 804-627-0439
Email: ppeaden@parkerpollard.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Sandra L. Smith
Second Year of Third 3-Year Term
Oast & Taylor PLC
Phone: 757-452-6200 Fax: 757-452-6201
Email: smith@oasttaylor.com
Council Term Expires: 2022

Matthew C. Sunderlin
First Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
Clark & Bradshaw, P.C.
Phone: 540-433-2601 Fax: 540-433-5528
Email: sunderlin@clark-bradshaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Kelly A. Thompson
Third Year of Sixth 3-Year Term
Attorney at Law
Phone: 703-237-0027 Fax: 703-237-0082
Email: kelly@kellythompsonlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021


Ex Officio

Richard H. Ottinger
Board of Governors Liaison
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8600 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: rottinger@vanblk.com

Young Lawyers Division Representative

(Appointment Pending)

PDF VERSION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal