Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Elder Law and Special Needs Section Council
Share |

Officers


Robert W. Haley
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Attorney at Law
Phone: 276-629-5381 Fax: 276-629-6834
Email: rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Elizabeth Gray
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
McCandlish & Lillard
Phone: 703-934-1104   Fax: 703-273-4592
Email:  egray@mccandlishlawyers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/1021


Paul Barnett
Section Treasurer - First 1-Year Term

Manning & Murray
Phone: 703-532 5400 x 5  Fax: 703-532-6351
Email: pbarnett@manning-murray.com
Officer Term Expires; 1/1021

Andrew H. Hook
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term  
Hook Law Center, P. C.
Phone: 757-399-7506 Fax: 757-397-1267
Email: ahook@hooklawcenter.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

Mark Christopher
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Yates, Campbell & Hoeg
Phone: 703-273-2430  Fax: 804-379-1906
Email: mchristopher@ychlaw.com
Council Term Expires 1/2022

Ann M. Green
Second Year of Sixth 3-Year Term
Anderson, Desimone & Green, PC
Phone: 540-776-6434 Fax: 540-776-6310
Email: ann@andersondesimone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

John L. Laster
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Law Offices of John L. Laster
Phone: 703-538-3600
Email: jll@trusttolast.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Shannon Laymon-Pecoraro
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Hook Law Center, P.C.
Phone: 757-399-7506   Fax: 757-397-1267
Email: pecoraro@hooklawcenter.com
Council Term Expires: 1/1023

Rhona S. Levine
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
OPN Law
Phone: 540-342-9311 Fax: 540-772-0126
Email: rlevine@opnlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Christopher M. McCarthy
Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
ThompsonMcMullan, P.C.
Phone: 804-379-1905 Fax: 804-379-1906
Email: chris.mccarthy@t-mlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Paula L. Peaden
Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
Parker, Pollard, Wilton & Peaden, P.C.
Phone: 804-261-7326 Fax: 804-627-0439
Email: ppeaden@parkerpollard.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Matthew C. Sunderlin
First Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
Clark & Bradshaw, P.C.
Phone: 540-433-2601 Fax: 540-433-5528
Email: sunderlin@clark-bradshaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Kelly A. Thompson
Third Year of Sixth 3-Year Term
Attorney at Law
Phone: 703-237-0027 Fax: 703-237-0082
Email: kelly@kellythompsonlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021


Ex Officio

Richard H. Ottinger
Board of Governors Liaison
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8600 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: rottinger@vanblk.com

Young Lawyers Division Representative

(Appointment Pending)

PDF VERSION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal