Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Environment, Natural Resources and Energy Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Michael Shaun Lundy
Section Chair; Continuing Legal Education, Nominating Committee Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
PennStuart
Phone: 423-793-4834 Fax: 423-793-4837
Email: slundy@pennstuart.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Henry R. “Speaker” Pollard, V
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6537 Fax: 804- 420-6507
Email: hpollard@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Emily C. Russell
Section Secretary - Second 1-Year Term 
Assistant County Attorney, Chesterfield County
Email: russell.ec@gmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

James T. Lang
Section Treasurer - Second 1-Year Term 
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-502-7372 Fax: 757-502-7372
Email: jlang@pendercoward.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Margaret “Peggy” Sanner
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Phone: 804-780-1392
Email: psanner@cbf.org
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021 

Council Members

Justin Curtis
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
AquaLaw 
Phone: 804-716-9021
Email: justin@aqualaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Marina J. Liacouras

Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
Elizabeth River Crossings OpCo, LLC
Phone: 757-932-4432
Email: mliacouras@ercopco.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

J. Duncan Pitchford
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-371-0977
Email: jpitchford@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

James B. Slaughter

Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
Beveridge & Diamond, PC
Phone: 202-789-6040 Fax: 202-789-6190
Email: jslaughter@bdlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Second Year of Third 3-Year Term
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540-983-9350 Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: max_wiegard@gentrylocke.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022 

Ex Officio

Rosalie P. Fessier 
Board of Governors Liaison
TimberlakeSmith
Phone: 540-885-1517 Fax: 540-885-4537
Email: rfessier@timberlakesmith.com

Nicholas A. Dantonio
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: ndantonio@huntonAK.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal