Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Environment, Natural Resources and Energy Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Michael Shaun Lundy
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
PennStuart
Phone: 423-793-4834       Fax: 423-793-4837
Email: slundy@pennstuart.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Henry R. Pollard, V
Section Vice-Chair - First 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6537    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: hpollard@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Emily Russell
Section Secretary - First 1-Year Term

Chesterfield County Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-748-1491    Fax: 804-717-6297
Email: russell.ec@gmail.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

 

James T. Lang
Section Treasurer – First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-502-7372    Fax: 757-502-7372
Email: jlang@pendercoward.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Margaret “Peggy” Sanner
Immediate Past Section Chair – First 1-Year Term
Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Phone: 804-780-1392     Fax: n/a
Email: psanner@cbf.org

Council members

Justin Curtis
AquaLaw
Phone: 804-716-9021 Fax: n/a
Email: justin@aqualaw.com


Denise M. Letendre
Henrico County Attorney’s Office
Phone: 804-501-433 Fax: n/a
Email: let004@henrico.us
Term Expires: 1/2020

Marina J. Liacouras

Elizabeth River Crossings OpCo, LLC
Phone: 757-932-4432 Fax: n/a
Email: mliacouras@ercopco.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

J. Duncan Pitchford
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-371-0977 Fax: n/a
Email: jpitchford@oag.state.va.us
Term Expires: 1/2019

James B. Slaughter
Beveridge & Diamond, PC
Phone: 202-789-6040    Fax: 202-789-6190
Email: jslaughter@bdlaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Darin K. Waylett
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1101 Fax: 804-225-5410
Email: dwaylett@mcguirewoods.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9350    Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: max_wiegard@gentrylocke.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Ex-officio members

Rudene Mercer Haynes
Board of Governors Liaison
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: rhaynes@huntonAK.com

Nicholas A. Dantonio
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200    Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: ndantonio@huntonAK.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal