Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Health Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

T. Braxton McKee 
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C. 
Phone: 757-624-3123 Fax: 757-624-3169 
Email: tbmckee@kaufcan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Michael L. Goodman
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Goodman Allen Donnelly 
Phone: 804-346-5274 Fax: 804-346-5954
Email: mgoodman@goodmanallen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Usha Koduru
Section Secretary/Treasurer; Diversity Member - Second 1-Year Term
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-876-4074
Email: ukoduru@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

James M. Daniel, Jr.
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, P.C.
Phone: 804-967-9604 Fax: 804-967-9888
Email: jdaniel@hdjn.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

S. Henry "Hank" Creasy, IV
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-846-9127 Fax: 434-422-5722
Email: hcreasy@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Jennifer L. Deschenes
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Virginia Board of Medicine
Phone: 804-367-4462 Fax: 804-527-4429 
Email: jennifer.deschenes@dhp.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Patrick C. Devine, Jr.
First Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-629-0614 Fax: 757-629-0660
Email: pdevine@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Jeanne F. Franklin
First Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Franklin Solutions
Phone: 703-684-3550 Fax: 703-533-8977
Email: jfranklin@franklinsolutions.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Thomas W. Greeson
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4242 Fax: 703-641-4340
Email: tgreeson@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Michael C. Guanzon

Third Year of Third 3-Year Term 
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4133 Fax: 804-697-6133
Email: mguanzon@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Mark S. Hedberg
First Year of Fourth 3-Year Term 
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: mhedberg@huntonAK.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Jonathan M. Joseph
Second Year of Fourth 3-Year Term 
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4125 Fax: 804-697-4102
Email: jjoseph@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Anisa P. Kelley
Third Year of First 3-Year Term 
Kelley Law, PLLC
Phone: 703-268-8823 Fax: 703-272-3603
Email: akelley@kelleyhealthlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Hannah B. Kenyon

Third Year of Third  3-Year Term Modernizing Medicine
Phone: 804-380-9538
Email: hannah.kenyon@modernizingmedicine.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Amanda L. Kutz

Third Year of First 3-Year Term 
LifeNet Health
Phone: 757-609-4256 Fax: 757-609-4324 
Email: amanda_kutz@lifenethealth.org 
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Heman A. Marshall, III
Third Year of Fourth 3-Year Term 
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7654 Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: marshall@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Jamie Baskerville Martin
 
Third Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Williams Mullen 
Phone: 804-420-6407 Fax: 804-420-6507 
Email: jbmartin@williamsmullen.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Stephen C. McCoy
First Year of Fifth 3-Year Term 
Patient First Corporation
Phone: 804-822-4490 Fax: 804-968-5730
Email: steve.mccoy@patientfirst.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

R. Brent Rawlings
First Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association
Phone: 804-965-1228
Email: brawlings@vhha.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Hon. Stephen D. Rosenthal
Second Year of Third 3-Year Term 
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1219 Fax: 804-698-5112
Email: steve.rosenthal@troutman.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Mary Frances Southerland

Second Year of Second 3-Year Term 
UVA Health Services Foundation
Phone: 434-980-6125
Email: mp7ut@virginia.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Thomas J. Stallings

First Year of Fifth 3-Year Term McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1007 Fax: 804-698-2182
Email: tstallings@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Bruce C. Stockburger
First Year of Fifth 3-Year Term 
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540-983-9366 Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: stockburger@gentrylocke.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Ex Officio

Jennifer L. Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com 

Dawn Perez-Slavinski
Federal Liaison
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202-205-8705
Email: dawn.perez-Slavinski@hhs.gov

Rhodes B. Ritenour 
Board of Governors Liaison
Bon Secours Richmond Health System
Phone: 804-247-0330
Email: rhodes_ritenour@bshsi.org

PDF VERSION
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal