Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Health Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

T. Braxton McKee
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3123    Fax: 757-624-3169

Email: tbmckee@kaufcan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Michael L. Goodman
Section Vice Chair - Fourth 1-Year Term
Goodman Allen Donnelly
Phone: 804-346-5274    Fax: 804-346-5954
Email: mgoodman@goodmanallen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Usha Koduru
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-4074
Email: ukoduru@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

James M. Daniel, Jr.
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, P.C.
Phone: 804-967-9604    Fax: 804-967-9888
Email: jdaniel@hdjn.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Council members

Jennifer L. Deschenes
Virginia Board of Medicine
Phone: 804-367-4462    Fax: 804-527-4429
Email: jennifer.deschenes@dhp.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Thomas W. Greeson
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4242    Fax: 703-641-4340
Email: tgreeson@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Jonathan M. Joseph
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4125    Fax: 804-697-4102
Email: jjoseph@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Anisa P.  Kelley
Rawls Law Group
Phone: 703-268-5856    Fax: 703-272-3603
Email: akelley@rawlslawgroup.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Hannah B. Kenyon
Phone: 804-380-9538  
Email: hannah_kenyon@bshsi.org
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Amanda L. Kutz
Corporate Attorney
LifeNet Health
Phone: 757-609-4256    Fax: 757-609-4324
Email: amanda_kutz@lifenethealth.org
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Jamie Baskerville Martin
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6407    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jbmartin@williamsmullen.com

Stephen C. McCoy

Patient First Corporation
Phone: 804-822-4490    Fax: 804-968-5730
Email: steve.mccoy@patientfirst.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

R. Brent Rawlings
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association
Phone: 804-965-1228
Email: brawlings@vhha.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Hon. Stephen D. Rosenthal
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1219    Fax: 804-698-5112
Email: steve.rosenthal@troutmansanders.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Thomas J. Stallings
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1007    Fax: 804-698-2182
Email: tstallings@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Dawn Perez-Slavinski
Federal Liaison
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202-205-8705
Email: dawn.perez-Slavinski@hhs.gov

Rhodes B. Ritenour
Board of Governors Liaison
Bon Secours Richmond Health System
Phone: 804-247-0330
Email: rhodes_ritenour@bshsi.org

Jennifer Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal