Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law Section Council
Share |


Nathan A. Evans
Interim Section Chair;
Section Secretary - Second 1-Year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-220-6829    Fax: 434-220-5687
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020
Belinda D. Jones
Interim Section Vice Chair;
Section Treasurer - Second 1-Year Term
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4159     Fax: 804-697-6159
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Robert M. Tyler
Immediate Past Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Associate University Counsel
University of Virginia
Phone: 434-297-7624    Cell: 804-363-8729
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Council members

Hon. John F. Anderson
Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
Eastern District Court of Virginia
Phone: 703-299-2118     Fax: 703-299-2215
Term Expires: 1/2020

William P. Atkins
Second Year of First 3-Year Term 
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Phone: 703-770-7777    Fax: 703-770-7901
Term Expires: 1/2021

John Erbach
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2044    Fax: 804-697-2100
Term Expires: 1/2021

Andrew B. Stockment
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Flora Pettit
Phone: 434-979-1400    Fax: 434-977-5109
Term Expires: 1/2020

Mary C. Zinsner
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 703-734-4363    Fax: 703-734-4340
Term Expires: 1/2020

Ex-officio members

Travis G. Hill
Board of Governors Liaison
Virginia ABC
Phone: 804-213-4402

Andriana S. Daly
Young Lawyers Division Representative
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-7512

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal