Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Nathan A. Evans
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-220-6829  Fax: 434-220-5687
Email: nevans@woodsrogers.com  
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Belinda D. Jones
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4159  Fax: 804-697-6159
Email: bjones@cblaw.com  
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Andriana S. Daly
Section Secretary; Young Lawyers Division Representative - First 1-Year Term 
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-7512 Fax: n/a
Email: adaly@mcguirewoods.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Robert D. Michaux
Section Treasurer - First 1-Year Term
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4119
Email: rmichaux@cblaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Joerg-Uwe Szipl
Immediate Past Section Chair
Griffin & Szipl, P.C.
Phone: 703-979-5700  Fax: 703-979-7429
Email: szipl@szipl.com  
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021
 

Council Members

Hon. John F. Anderson
First Year of Third 3-Year Term
Eastern District Court of Virginia
Phone: 703-299-2118  Fax: 703-299-2215
Email: john_anderson@vaed.uscourts.gov 
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

William P. Atkins
Third Year of First 3-Year Term 
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Phone: 703-770-7777 Fax: 703-770-7901
Email: william.atkins@pillsburylaw.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

John M. Erbach
Third Year of Second 3-Year Term
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2044 Fax: 804-697-2100
Email: jerbach@spottsfain.com  
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Andrew B. Stockment
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Flora Pettit
Phone: 434-979-1400 Fax: 434-977-5109
Email: abs@fplegal.com  
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Mary C. Zinsner
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Troutman Sanders LLP 
Phone: 703-734-4363 Fax: 703-734-4340
Email: mary.zinsner@troutman.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Ex Officio 


Helivi L. Holland
Board of Governors Liaison
Office of the City Attorney
Phone: 757-514-7130
Email: hholland@suffolkva.us 

PDF VERSION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal