Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Judicial Section Council
Share |

Officers

Hon. Daniel E. Ortiz
Section Chair; Region V Representative; Board of Governors Liaison - Sixth 1-Year Term
Fairfax County Circuit Court
Phone: 703-246-2221
Email: daniel.ortiz@fairfaxcounty.gov
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Hon. Everett A. Martin, Jr.
Section Vice Chair; Region VII Representative - Eighth 1-Year Term
Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4591
Email: emartin@vacourts.gov
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Section Secretary/Treasurer

(Appointment Pending)
 
Hon. Pamela S. Baskervill
Immediate Past Section Chair - Seventh 1-Year Term
Petersburg Circuit Court
Phone: 804-733-2423 Fax: 804-957-4062
Email: pbaskervill@gmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021 

Council Members

Hon. Lynn S. Brice
Region III: Circuit Court Representative
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Chesterfield Circuit Court
Phone: 804-748-1241
Email: lbrice@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Hon. Rudolph Bumgardner, III
Retired State Court Judge Representative
First Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 540-332-8926
Email: rbum3@compuserve.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Hon. John T. Cook
Region II: Circuit Court Representative
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Campbell County Circuit Court
Phone: 434-332-9515
Email: jcook@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Hon. S. Bernard Goodwyn
Supreme Court of Virginia Representative
Second Year of Seventh 3-Year Term
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 757-382-3075 Fax: 757-382-3090
Email: bgoodwyn@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Hon. Stephen C. St. John
Federal Bankruptcy Representative
First Year of Sixth 3-Year Term
U.S. Bankruptcy Court - Eastern District
Phone: 757-222-7480 Fax: 757-222-7457
Email: stephen_stjohn@vaeb.uscourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2023
 
Hon. Winship C. Tower (Ret.)
Region VII: Circuit Court Representative
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
McCammon
Phone: 757-287-7474 Fax: 757-287-7474
Email: wtower59@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Hon. Bruce D. White
Region V: Circuit Court Representative
Fairfax Circuit Court
Phone: 703-246-2221
Email: bruce.white2@fairfaxcounty.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Region I: Circuit Court, General District or J&DR Representative
(Appointment Pending)

Region IV: Circuit Court, General District or J&DR Representative
(Appointment Pending)

Region VI: Circuit Court, General District or J&DR Representative
(Appointment Pending)

Region VII: Circuit Court, General District or J&DR Representative
(Appointment Pending)

Court of Appeals Representative
(Appointment Pending)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal