Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Labor and Employment Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Arlene F. Klinedinst
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone:  757-446-8504     Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: aklinedinst@vanblacklaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Steven D. Brown
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit);
Annual Conference Committee Chair

IslerDare PC
Phone:  804-380-8983     Fax: 703-748-2695
Email: sbrown@islerdare.com
Officer Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Lisa A. Bertini
Section Secretary  - Second 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
Bertini Law, P.C.
Phone: 757-222-9165     Fax: 757-222-6101
Email: lbertini@bertinilawfirm.com
Officer Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Elizabeth M. Ebanks
Section Treasurer - First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 855-843-1808     Fax: 855-843-1809
Email: elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com
Officer Term Expires: 12/31/2019

Kevin D. Holden
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
Jackson Lewis P.C.
Phone:  804-212-2888
Email: kevin.holden@jacksonlewis.com
Officer Term Expires: 12/31/2019


Council members

Carla D. Brown
Charlson Bredehoft Cohen & Brown, P.C.
Phone:  703-318-6800     Fax: 703-318-6808
Email: cbrown@cbcblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2019 (Second 3-Year Term)

David Burton
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-473-5354     Fax: 757-473-0395
Email: dburton@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2019 (Second 3-Year Term)

Craig J. Curwood
Curwood Law Firm
Phone: 804-788-0808
Email: ccurwood@curwoodlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2019 (First 3-Year Term)

John E. Davidson
Davidson & Kitzman, PLC
Phone: 434-972-9600 Fax: 434-220-0011
Email: jed@dklawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2021 (First 3-Year Term)

Mary Elizabeth Davis
Whiteford Taylor Preston
Phone: 804-799-7864
Email: bdavis@wtplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2021 (First 3-Year Term)

Broderick C. Dunn
 
Membership Committee Chair
Cook Craig & Francuzenko, PLC
Phone: 703-865-7480 Fax: 703-434-3510
Email: bdunn@cookcraig.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2021 (First 3-Year Term)

Sharon S. Goodwyn
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 757-640-5320 Fax: 757-625-7720
Email: sgoodwyn@huntonak.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2021 (First 3-Year Term)

Betty S. Graumlich
Legislative Committee Chair
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3456     Fax: 804-344-3410
Email: bgraumlich@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2020 (Second 3-Year Term)

Karen Michael

KarenMichael, PLC
Phone:  804-423-2542
Email: kmichael@karenmichaelconsulting.com
Council Term Expires: 12/31/2019 (Second 3-Year Term)

Tim Schulte
Shelley Cupp Schulte, P.C.
Phone: 804-644-9700     Fax:804-644-9770
Email: schulte@scs-work.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 (First 3-Year Term)

Jamie H. Shoemaker, Jr.
Nominating Committee Chair
Patten, Wornom, Hatten & Diamonstein
Phone: 757-223-4560     Fax: 757-223-4518
Email: jshoemaker@pwhd.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 (Second 3-Year Term)

King Tower
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7541
Email: ktower@woodsrogers.com
Term Expires: 12/31/2020 (Second 3-Year Term)

Ex-officio members

Ronald N. Regnery
Government Liaison (State)
Office of the Attorney General
Phone:  804-786-5632     Fax: 804-371-2087
Email: rregnery3@oag.state.va.us

Heather A. Mullen
Government Liaison (Local)
Norfolk City Attorney's Office
Phone: 757-664-4529 Fax: 757-664-4201
Email: heathermullen@norfolk.gov

Cyril F. Coombs
Corporate Counsel Liaison
Dominion Energy Services, Inc.
Phone:  804-819-2253     Fax: 804-819-2677
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com

Victor O. Cardwell
Board of Governors Liaison
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7529     Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: cardwell@woodsrogers.com

Amanda M. Weaver
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6226 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: aweaver@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal