Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Law Practice Management Division Executive Committee and Council
Share |

Executive Committee Officers

Cliona M. Robb
Chair – First 2-Year Term (1-term limit)
ThompsonMcMullan, P.C.
Phone: 804-799-4128   Fax: 804-780-1813
Email: crobb@t-mlaw.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2022

Michael C. Guanzon
Chair-elect - First Year of 2-Year Term (2-term limit)
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4133 Fax: 804-697-6133
Email: guanzonm@clementwheatley.com
Term Expires: 1/2022

R. Braxton Hill, IV
Immediate Past Chairr – First Year of 2-Year Term (1-term limit)
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4108 Fax: 804-697-6108
Email: bhill@cblaw.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2022

Jeffrey H. Geiger
Secretary-Treasurer – Third 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7248
Email: jheiher@sandsanderson.com
Term Expires: 1/2022

Council Members

Monica McCarroll
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Redgrave LLP
Phone: 571-377-9960
Email: mmccarroll@redgravellp.com
Term Expires: 1/2022

Rosalie Pemberton Fessier
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
TimberlakeSmith
Phone: 540-885-1517 Fax: 540-885-4537
Email: rfessier@timberlakesmith.com
Term Expires: 1/2022

Kiva Bland Pierce
First Year of Second 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Office of General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission
Phone: 804-371-2767 Fax: 804-371-2086
Email: kiva.pierce@scc.virginia.gov
Term Expires: 1/2023

William R. Poynter
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Kaleo Legal
Phone: 757-238-6383 Fax: 757-304-6175
Email: wpoynter@kaleolegal.com
Term Expires: 1/2023

Mark L. Esposito
First Year of First 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
PennStuart
Email: mesposito@pennstuart.com
Phone: 423-793-4812 Fax: 423-793-4852
Term Expires: 1/2023

Lawrence J. McClafferty
First Year of First 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
McCandlish Lillard
Email: lmcclafferty@mccandlishlawyers.com
Phone: 703-934-1135 Fax: 703-737-0165
Term Expires: 1/2023

Jack Robb
First Year of First 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Miles & Stockbridge
Email: jrobb@milesstockbridge.com
Phone: 804-905-6916 Fax: n/a
Term Expires: 1/2023

Ex-officio member

William P. Dickinson III
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6607
Email: wdickinson@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal