Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Law Practice Management Division Executive Committee and Council
Share |

Executive Committee Officers

Cliona M. Robb
Chair – First 2-Year Term (1-term limit)
ThompsonMcMullan, P.C.
Phone: 804-799-4128   Fax: 804-780-1813
Officer Term Expires: 1/2022

Michael C. Guanzon
Chair-Elect - First Year of 2-Year Term
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4133.  Fax: 804-697-6133
Email:  mguanzon@cblaw.com
Officer Term Expires:  1/2022

R. Braxton Hill, IV
Past Chair - First Year of 2-Year Term
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4108 Fax: 804-697-6108
Email: bhill@cblaw.com 
Officer Term Expires 1/2022

Jeffrey H. Geiger
Secretary/Treasurer - First Year of  2-Year Term
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7248 
Email: jgeiger@sandsanderson.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2022

Council

Monica McCarroll
Second  Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Redgrave LLP
Phone: 571-377-9960
Email: mmccarroll@redgravellp.com
Council Term Expires:  1/2022

Victor O. Cardwell

First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7529   Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: cardwell@woodsrogers.com
Committee Term Expires: 1/2023

Rosalie P. Fessier
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
TimberlakeSmith 
Phone: 540-885-1517 Fax: 540-885-4537
Email: rfessier@timberlakesmith.com 
Council Term Expires:  1/2022

Kiva Bland Pierce

First Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Office of General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission
Phone: 804-371-2767 Fax: 804-371-2086
Email: kiva.pierce@scc.virginia.gov 
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

William R. Poynter
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term 
Kaleo Legal
Phone: 757-238-6383 Fax: 757-304-6175
Email: wpoynter@kaleolegal.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Mark L. Esposito
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Penn, Stuart & Eskridge, P.C.
Email; mesposito@pennstuart.com
Phone:  423-793-4812 Fax: 423-793-4852
Initial Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Lawrence J. McClafferty
First Year of First 3-Year Term
McCandlish Lillard
Email: lmcclafferty@mccandlishlawyers.com
Phone: 703-934-1135  Fax: 703-737-0165
Initial Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Jack Robb
First Year of First 3-Year Term
Miles & Stockbridge
919 E. Main Street, Richmond, VA 23219
Email: jrobb@milesstockbridge.com
Phone: 804-905-6916
Initial Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Tim White
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
PeopleView Legal Business Advisors
Phone: 302-362-5057
Email: timt33@icloud.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Ex Officio

William P. Dickinson, III
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Kaleo Legal
Phone: 804-363-8557
Email: wdickinson@kaleolegal.com 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal