Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Pro Bono Council Members
Share |

Co-Chair
David L. Greenspan
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 703-712-5096
Email: dgreenspan@mcguirewoods.com

Co-Chair
Nicole J. Harrell
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3306
Email: njharrell@kaufcan.com

Mark D. Braley
Legal Services Representative

Legal Services Corporation of Virginia
Phone: 804-782-9438
Email: mark.lscv@mindspring.com

Alexandra S. Fannon
Council Member

Greater Richmond Bar Foundation
Phone:804-240-7822
Email: afannon@grbf.org

Crista Whitman Gantz
VSB Access to Legal Services Liaison

Virginia State Bar
Phone: 804-775-0522
Email: cgantz@vsb.org

Michael P. Goldman
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8404
Email: mgoldman@hunton.com

Laura Lee Golden Liff 
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
Phone: 703-610-8651
Email: lliff@milesstockbridge.com

Heather H. Lockerman
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-0067
Email: hlockerman@oag.state.va.us

Brian Marron
Council Member

Spotts Fain
Phone: 804-697-2063
Email: bmarron@spottsfain.com

Thomas J. Mascia

Council Member

Resource Environmental Solutions
Phone: 252-723-0815
Email: tmascia@res.us

David B. Neumeyer
Legal Services Representative

Virginia Legal Aid Society
Phone: 434-455-3090
Email: davidn@vlas.org

Lonnie D. Nunnally, III
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8679
Email: cnunley@hunton.com

Scott Oostdyk
Access to Justice Commission Liaison

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4743
Email: soostdyk@mcguirewoods.com

Hon. Daniel Ortiz
Judicial Member

Fairfax County Circuit Court
Phone: 703-246-22211
Email: Daniel.Ortiz@fairfaxcounty.gov

Robert Stoney
Council Member
Blankingship & Keith, PLC
Phone: 703-691-1235 
Email: rstoney@bklawva.com

Lori D. Thompson
Council Member

LeClairRyan
Phone: 540-510-3011
Email: lori.thompson@leclairryan.com

R. Yvonne Cockram
Ex-Officio

Executive Director, The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041 Ext. 111
Email: ycockram@vba.org

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.

Ex-Officio
President, The Virginia Bar Association
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal