Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Real Estate Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

William G. Homiller
Section Chair ; Continuing Legal Education, Legislative Committee Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1288 Fax: 804-698-6033
Email: will.homiller@troutman.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Jeremy B. Root
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-691-1234 Fax: 703-691-3912
Email: jroot@bklaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Ann K. Crenshaw
Section Secretary/Treasurer; Communications/Publications Committee Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-491-4044 Fax: 757-491-4020
Email: akcrenshaw@kaufcan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540-983-9350 Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: mwiegard@gentrylocke.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021 

Council Members

Keith D. Barrett
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Vesta Settlements
Phone: 703-288-3333 Fax: 434-979-0580
Email: kbarrett@vestasettlements.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Brian T. Chase
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2000 Fax: 804-697-2128
Email: bchase@spottsfain.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Michael J. Coughlin
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley, & Walsh, P.C
Phone: 703-680-4664 x 5113 
Fax: 703-680-2161
Email: mcoughlin@thelandlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Kay M. Creasman

Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Old Republic National Title Ins Co.
Phone: 804-897-5499 Fax: 804-897-9679
Email: kcreasman@oldrepublictitle.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Henry C. “Hank” Day
Second Year of Second 3-Year Term
Henry Cleaves Day, Attorney at Law
Phone: 504-349-4300
Email: hank@henrydaylaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Howard E. Gordon
First Year of Third 3-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-622-3366 Fax: 757-629-0660
Email: hgordon@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Mark W. Graybeal
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
Capital One
Phone: 703-760-2401
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Joshua M. Johnson
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Walsh Colucci Lubeley & Walsh PC
Phone: 703-528-4700 Fax: n/a
Email: jjohnson@thelandlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Whitney J. Levin

First Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
Miller Levin, PC
Phone: 540-885-8146 Fax: n/a
Email: whitney@millerlevin.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Shane M. Murphy
Third Year of First 3-Year Term
ReedSmith
Phone: 703-641-4297 Fax: n/a
Email: shane.murphy@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Stephen C. Price
First Year of Third 3-Year Term
McCandlish & Lillard
Phone: 703-934-1134 Fax: 703-737-0165
Email: sprice@mccandlishlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

J. Lori Schweller
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 434-951-5718 Fax: 434-807-0977
Email: lschweller@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022 

Ex Officio


Benjamin D. Leigh
Board of Governors Liaison
Atwill, Troxell & Leigh, P.C
Phone: 703- 777-4000 Fax: 703- 777-4001
Email: bleigh@atandlpc.com

Larry J. McElwain
Past Section Chair
Scott Kroner PLC
Phone: 434-296-2161 Fax: 434-296-2161
Email: lmcelwain@scottkroner.com

Edward R. Waugaman II
Past Section Chair
Phone: 757-877-6190 Fax: n/a
Email: edward.waugaman@verizon.net

PDF VERSION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal