Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Real Estate Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

William G. Homiller

 Section Chair - First 1-Year Term;
CLE and Legislative Committee Chair

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1288    Fax: 804-698-6033
Email: will.homiller@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Jeremy B. Root
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-691-1235    Fax: 703-691-3913
Email: jroot@bklawva.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Ann K. Crenshaw

Section Secretary/Treasurer;
Communications /Publications Committee Chair
First 1-Year Term

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-491-4044 Fax: 757-491-4020
Email: akcrenshaw@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Immediate Past Section Chair
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540-983-9350    Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: mwiegard@gentrylocke.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Council members

Keith D. Barrett
Vesta Settlements
Phone: 703-288-3333    Fax: 434-979-0580
Email: kbarrett@vestasettlements.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Brian T. Chase
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2000    Fax: 804-697-2128
Email: bchase@spottsfain.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Kay M. Creasman
Old Republic National Title Ins Co.
Phone: 804-897-5499 Fax: 804-897-9679
Email: kcreasman@oldrepublictitle.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

 

Michael J. Coughlin
Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley, & Walsh, P.C.
Phone: 703-680-4664 x5113
Email: mcoughlin@thelandlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Henry Cleaves Day
Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-349-4300
Email: henryday@verizon.net
Term Expires: 1/2022

Howard E. Gordon
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-622-3366    Fax: 757-629-0660
Email: hgordon@williamsmullen.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Mark W. Graybeal
Capital One
Phone: 703-760-2401
Term Expires: 1/2021

Joshua M. Johnson
Walsh Colucci Lubeley & Walsh PC
Phone: 703-528-4700 Fax: n/a
Email: jjohnson@thelandlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

 

Whitney J. Levin
Miller Levin, PC
Phone: 540-885-8146
Email: whitney@millerlevin.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Shane M. Murphy
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4297
Email: shane.murphy@reedsmith.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Stephen C. Price
McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1134    Fax: 703-737-0165
Email: sprice@mccandlishlawyers.com
Term Expires: 1/2020
 

J. Lori Schweller
Williams Mullen
Phone: 434-951-5728 Fax: 434-807-0977
Email: lschweller@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022
 

Ex-officio members


Sean D. Hicks
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6326 Fax: 804-4206507
Email: shicks@williamsmullen.com

 

Benjamin D. Leigh
Board of Governors Liaison
Atwill, Troxell & Leigh, P.C
Phone: 703- 777-4000 Fax: 703- 777-4001
Email: bleigh@atandlpc.com


Larry J. McElwain
Past Section Chair
Scott Kroner PLC
Phone: 434-296-2161
Email: lmcelwain@scottkroner.com

Edward R. Waugaman II
Past Section Chair
Phone: 757-877-6190
Email: edward.waugaman@verizon.net

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal