Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Taxation Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Thomas Nesbitt
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term 
The Nesbitt Law Firm, PLLC
Phone: 804-281-7825 Fax: 804-419-7314
Email: tnesbitt@nesbittlawfirm.com 
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Kyle H. Wingfield
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6445 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: kwingfield@williamsmullen.com 
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Mark J. Nelson
Section Secretary - Second 1-Year Term
VA Wills, Trusts & Estates PLC
Phone: 434-817-4001 Fax: 434-817-4004
Email: nelson@vawills.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

Michael H. Brady
First Year of First 3-Year Term
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4327
Email: michaelhughbrady@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Jacob L. Glasser
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Kaufman & Canoles, PC
Phone: 757-624-3018
Email: jlglasser@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

David J. Gundlach
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804- 783-7271
Email: dgundlach@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Geoffrey G. Hemphill
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8528 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: ghemphill@vanblk.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Prof. Hayes R. Holderness
First Year of First 3-Year Term
University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-662-3072 Fax: 804-289-8992
Email: hrh@richmond.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

David A. Lawrence

Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2181 Fax: 703-218-2160
Email: david.lawrence@ofplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Stephanie Anne Lipinsi Galland
Second Year of First 3-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 202-327-5094 Fax: 202-293-5939
Email: slipinskigalland
@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Neil L. Rose
Wilcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone: 757-628-5588 Fax: 757-628-5659
Email: nrose@wilsav.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Prof. Timothy M. Todd, Jr.

First Year of First 3-Year Term
Liberty University School of Law
Phone: 434-592-5300
Email: tmtodd@liberty.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2023 

Ex Officio

Robert E. Scully, Jr.
Board of Governors Liaison
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
Phone: 703-691-1235 Fax: 703-691-3913
Email: rscully@bklawva.com

W. Hall Carter, Jr.
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Sands Anderson P.C.
Phone: 804-783-7231 Fax: 804-783-7291
Email: hcarter@sandsanderson.com

PDF VERSION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal