Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Taxation Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Thomas Nesbitt

 Section Chair - First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
The Nesbitt Law Firm, PLLC
Phone: 804-281-7825    Fax: 804-419-7314
Email: tnesbitt@nesbittlawfirm.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Kyle Wingfield
Section Vice Chair – First 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6445    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: kwingfield@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Mark J. Nelson
Section Secretary - First 1-Year Term
VA Wills, Trusts & Estates PLC
Phone: 434-817-4001 Fax: 434-817-4004
Email: mjn@lplaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Tara McCook
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
CohnReznick LLP
Phone: 703-744-8511 Fax: 703-744-6701
Email: tara.mccook@cohnreznick.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020


Council members

Elil S. Arasu
Deloitte Tax LLP
Phone: 571-766-7320
Email: elils@hotmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Michael J. Bowen
Akerman Senterfitt LLP
Phone: 904-598-8625    Fax: 904-798-3730
Email: michael.bowen@akerman.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Jacob L. Glasser
First 1-Year Term (2-Term Limit)
Kaufman & Canoles, PC
Phone: 757-624-3018 Fax: n/a
Email: jlglasser@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

 

Geoffrey G. Hemphill
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8528    Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: ghemphill@vanblk.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

David A. Lawrence
Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2181    Fax: 703-218-2160
Email: david.lawrence@ofplaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Stephanie Anne Lipinsi Galland
Williams Mullen
Phone: 202-327-5094 Fax: 202-293-5939
Email: slipinskigalland@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021
 

David J. Gundlach
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804- 783-7271 Fax: n/a
Email: dgundlach@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

 

N. Pendleton "Penn" Rogers
Hirschler
Phone: 804-771-9502  
Email: progers@hirschlerlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Neil L. Rose
Wilcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone: 757-628-5588    Fax: 757-628-5659
Email: nrose@wilsav.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Benjamin D. Leigh
Board of Governors Liaison
Atwill, Troxell & Leigh, P.C.
Phone: 730- 777-4000 Fax: 703- 777-4001
Email: bleigh@atandlpc.com

 

W. Hall Carter, Jr.
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Sands Anderson
Phone: 804-783-7231    Fax: 804-783-7291
Email: hcarter@sandsanderson.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal