Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Transportation Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Dustin M. Paul
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8665 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: dpaul@vanblk.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Ashley Winsky
Section Vice Chair - First -Year Term
Gentry Locke Atorneys
Phone: 804-297-3701
Email: winsky@gentrylocke.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Section Secretary
(Appointment Pending) 

Charles E. Wall
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Phone: 202-828-3533
Email: cwall@seyfarth.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2021

Council Members

Eric E. Ballou
Highway Committee Chair
First Year of Second 3-Year Term
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 804-771-5741 Fax: 888-360-9092
Email: eeballou@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Jennifer L. Eaton
First Year of First 2-Year Term
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8535
Email: jeaton@vanblacklaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

E. Tazewell Ellett
Second Year of Eighth 3-Year Term
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 202-637-8644 Fax: 202-637-5910
Email: tazewell.ellett@hoganlovells.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Terrence L. Graves
Third Year of Third 3-Year Term
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-648-1636 Fax: 804-783-2926
Email: tgraves@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

John T. Husk
Third Year of Third 3-Year Term
Seaton & Husk, LP
Phone: 703-573-9786 Fax: 703-573-9786
Email: johnhusk@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Jessica L. Martyn

Second Year of Fourth 3-Year Term
Link Martyn PLLC
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Jeffrey S. Miller
First Year of First 2-Year Term
Cooper, Spong & Davis, P.C.
Phone: 757-397-3481 Fax: 757-397-8167
Email: jmiller@portslaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Jason M. Morris
Railroad Committee Chair
Third Year of Third 3-Year Term 
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2759
Email: jason.morris2@nscorp.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Greg E. Summy
First Year of First 2-Year Term
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-533-4890 Fax: 757-629-2607
Email: agreg.summy@nscorp.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2022

Daniel R. Warman
Maritime Committee Chair
First Year of Fifth 3-Year Term
Ventker & Warman, PLLC
Phone: 757-625-1192 Fax: 757-625-1475
Email: danwarman@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023

Douglas A. Winegardner
Third Year of Third 3-Year Term
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7270 Fax: 804-783-7291
Email: dwinegardner@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2023 

Ex Officio

Richard H. Ottinger 
Board of Governors Liaison
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-9600 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: rottinger@vanblk.com

Young Lawyers Division Representative
(Appointment Pending) 


PDF VERSION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal