Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Transportation Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Charles E. Wall
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1890    Fax: 804-697-1339
Email: chuck.wall@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Richard H. Ottinger
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8600    Fax: 757-446-8670
Email:
rottinger@vanblk.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Appointment Pending
Section Secretary - First 1-Year Term
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Patice L. Holland
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7580    Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: pholland@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Eric E. Ballou
Highway Committee Chair
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4122    Fax: 804-697-4112
Email: eballou@cblaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

E. Tazewell Ellett
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 202-637-8644    Fax: 202-637-5910
Email: tazewell.ellett@hoganlovells.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Terrence L. Graves
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-648-1636    Fax: 804-783-2926
Email: tgraves@sandsanderson.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

John T. Husk
Seaton & Husk, LP
Phone: 703-573-9786    Fax: 703-573-9786
Email: johnhusk@aol.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Jessica L. Martyn
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 757-687-7706    Fax: 757-687-1548
Email: jessica.martyn@troutmansanders.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Jason M. Morris
Railroad Committee Chair
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2759
Email: jason.morris2@nscorp.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Daniel R. Warman
Maritime Committee Chair
Ventker & Warman, PLLC
Phone: 757-625-1192    Fax: 757-625-1475
Email: danwarman@aol.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Douglas A. Winegardner
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7270    Fax: 804-783-7291
Email: dwinegardner@sandsanderson.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Appointment Pending
Term Expires: 1/2019


Ex-officio members

Helivi L. Holland
Board of Governors Liaison
Office of the City Attorney
Phone: 757-514-7130
Email: hholland@suffolkva.us

Appointment Pending
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal