Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
VBAI Staff
Virginia Barristers Alliance Inc. logo

Let tenured, consultative professionals help you by bringing the marketplace of insurance carriers and financial services to the table.

Inquiries for all products can be made by clicking the Contact VBAI button and filling out and submitting the brief form. A team member will respond to the inquiry generally within one business day.

Contact VBAI

We have two offices to serve your specific needs, VBAI Property & Casualty, and VBAI Health, Life and Employee Benefits, powered by BeneFinder, the exclusive benefits provider for the VBAI. The list of representatives at each is listed under a red headline.

Professional liability & other business insurance

Our specialists in these categories work out of the Property & Casualty (P&C) office:
2924 Emerywood Parkway
Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294
Toll-free number: 844-370-9218
Direct dial from the Richmond area: 804-377-1012
Toll-free fax number: 800-506-8086

Business team

Sean Liverman, MBA
Sr. Business Development Executive
804-377-1012, ext. 3539
sliverman@vbainsurance.com

Josh Duncan
Business Development and Service Manager
804-377-1012, ext. 6693
jduncan@vbainsurance.com

Renewal team

Wanda Combs
Account Executive
804-377-1012, ext. 6681
wcombs@vbainsurance.com

Jane Walters
Account Manager
804-377-1012, ext. 1015
jwalters@vbainsurance.com

Susan Buford, AAI, ARM
Account Management Supervisor
804-377-1012, ext. 1018
sbuford@vbainsurance.com

Support team

Michelle Kiersarsky, AAI
Account Coordination Supervisor
804-377-1012, ext. 6687
mkiersarsky@vbainsurance.com

Greg Perkins
P&C Account Representative
804-377-1012, ext. 6689
gperkins@vbainsurance.com

Other contacts

Carolyn Godbey, CPCU
Senior Vice President of P&C
804-377-1012, ext. 1011
cgodbey@vbainsurance.com

Health, Life, Long-Term Care,
Disability & Fixed Annuities

Our specialists in these categories work out of the BeneFinder office in Midlothian:
10800 Midlothian Turnpike
Suite 129
Midlothian, VA 23235
Toll-free number: 800-281-1987

Lee Biedrycki
President
804-381-4617
Fax: 804-200-5653
lee@benefinder.com

Life, LTC, Disability, Fixed Annuity Customers Pre-2019

Reach your advisers at:

East Shore I
100 Eastshore Drive, Suite 300
Glen Allen, VA 23059
804-270-5128
Fax number: 804-762-4192

 

Dean A. Hardy, CFS, CLTC
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8720
dhardy@vbainsurance.com

Michael R. Thompson, CLTC
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8750
mthompson@vbainsurance.com

Howard Disavino Jr., CFS, CLTC
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8719
hdisavino@vbainsurance.com

Chad Lehr
Insurance Advisor
804-762-5426
clehr@vbainsurance.com

Cheryl Pellegrino, CLTC
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8751
cpellegrino@vbainsurance.com

Connie Maxey
Administrative Assistant
804-290-8791
cmaxey@vbainsurance.com

Contact VBAI

 

VBAI: Serving Virginia's Legal Community Since 2001

Call us

Professional Liability & Business Coverage
  • 804-377-1012
  • 1-844-370-9218
Health, Life, Long-Term Care, Disability & Fixed Annuities, powered by BeneFinder
  • 1-800-281-1987
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal