Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Young Lawyers Division Executive Board
Share |

Young Lawyers Division Officers

Jennifer L. Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Chair

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com

Madelaine A. Kramer
Young Lawyers Division Chair-elect

Sands Anderson PC
Phone:703-893-3600
Email: mkramer@sandsanderson.com

Franklin R. Cragle, III
Young Lawyers Division Secretary/Treasurer

Hirschler
Phone: 804-771-9550
Email: fcragle@hirschlerlaw.com

Andrew B. Stockment
Young Lawyers Division Immediate Past Chair

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-9386
Email: abs@lplaw.com

Executive board members

R. Patrick Bolling
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-455-9129
Email: pbolling@woodsrogers.com

Graham K. Bryant
Supreme Court of Virginia, Law Clerk
Phone: 434-470-2992
Email: grahamkbryant@gmail.com

Joseph A. Figueroa
Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald LLP
Phone: 703-749-1068
Email: jfigueroa@watttieder.com

Emily Gomes
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 703-610-6127
Email: emily.gome@hoganlovells.com

Craig A. Hoovler
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
Phone: 703-610-8657
Email: choovler@milesstockbridge.com

Kristen R. Jurjevich
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-3000
Email: kjurjevich@pendercoward.com

William D. Prince
ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone:  804-698-6254
Email: wprince@t-mlaw.com

Michael W. Stark
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1187
Email: mstark@mcguirewoods.com

Dan Sullivan
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540-983-9362
Email: sullivan@gentrylocke.com

Legislative Committee

Craig A. Hoovler
Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
Phone: 703-610-8657
Email: choovler@milesstockbridge.com

Ann Kossachev
National Association of Federally-Insured Credit Unions
Phone: 703-842-2212
Email: akossachev@gmail.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal