Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Young Lawyers Division Executive Board
Share |

Young Lawyers Division Officers

Madelaine A. Kramer
Young Lawyers Division Chair

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 703-893-3600
Email: mkramer@sandsanderson.com

Franklin R. Cragle, III
Young Lawyers Division Chair-elect

Hirschler
Phone: 804-771-9550
Email: fcragle@hirschlerlaw.com

Kristen R. Jurjevich
Young Lawyers Division Secretary/Treasurer
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-3000
Email: kjurjevich@pendercoward.com

Jennifer L. Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Immediate Past Chair

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com

Executive Board Members

R. Patrick Bolling
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-846-9000
Email: pbolling@woodsrogers.com

Graham K. Bryant
Supreme Court of Virginia, Law Clerk
Phone: 434-470-2992
Email: grahamkbryant@gmail.com

Hetal M. Challa
Challa Law PC
Phone: 757-379-6638
Email: hchalla@challalawfirm.com

Joseph A. Figueroa
Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald LLP
Phone: 703-749-1068
Email: jfigueroa@watttieder.com

Emily Gomes
National Association of Broadcasters
Phone: 202-429-3920
Email: egomes@nab.org

Alicha M. Grubb
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540-983-9361
Email: grubb@gentrylocke.com

Craig A. Hoovler
Ruyak Cherian LLP
Phone: 202-851-2307
Email: craigh@ruyakcherian.com

William D. Prince, IV
ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone:  804-698-6254
Email: wprince@t-mlaw.com

Michael W. Stark
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1187
Email: mstark@mcguirewoods.com

Daniel R. "Dan" Sullivan
Johnson, Rosen & O'Keeffe
Phone: 540-410-1551
Email: Sullivan@johnsonrosen.com

Legislative Committee

Craig A. Hoovler
Ruyak Cherian LLP
Phone: 202-851-2307
Email: craigh@ruyakcherian.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal